Events Archive




Start Date Event Title
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Spiritual Awakening with Nathanael Wolf
Friday, October 26, 2018 Gym Night
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Healing School
Friday, September 14, 2018 Youth Fall Launch
Sunday, September 9, 2018 FALL LAUNCH
Friday, July 20, 2018 Call To Prayer
Monday, July 9, 2018 SUMMER DAY CAMP
Sunday, July 1, 2018 Canada Day Potluck Picnic
Saturday, May 5, 2018 Fearless Parenting Seminar
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Christmas Eve Carols Service
Friday, November 24, 2017 Gym Night - Drop In
Friday, October 27, 2017 Gym Night - Drop In
Sunday, October 22, 2017 "Welcome To Bethel" Class
Sunday, October 8, 2017 Thanksgiving Sunday
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Live the Mission Seminar - POSTPONED
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Fall Launch
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Costa Rica Missions Trip
Monday, July 17, 2017 Sports Day Camp
Monday, July 3, 2017 Summer Day Camp
Saturday, July 1, 2017 Voices Together
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Week of Prayer
Sunday, May 28, 2017 Vancover Outpouring
Saturday, May 6, 2017 CHURCH WORK DAY
Friday, April 14, 2017 Easter Weekend
Sunday, April 9, 2017 Baptism Information Class
Monday, March 13, 2017 Spring Break Day Camp
Sunday, March 5, 2017 Annual General Meeting
Friday, March 3, 2017 Festival of Hope
Sunday, February 26, 2017 Vancouver Outpouring
Sunday, February 19, 2017 Baptism Class
Friday, January 27, 2017 Missions Fest
Sunday, January 22, 2017 Young Adult Pizza Lunch
Sunday, January 22, 2017 Costa Rica Missions Trip: Info Meeting
Sunday, January 15, 2017 Vancouver Outpouring
Friday, January 13, 2017 Royal Identity School of Ministry
Sunday, January 1, 2017 New Years Day Gathering
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 Youth All Nighter
Sunday, December 25, 2016 Christmas Day Gathering
Sunday, December 25, 2016 Christmas Day Gathering
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Swinter
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Swinter
Monday, December 5, 2016 Christmas Unplugged
Sunday, November 13, 2016 Newcomer's Class
Saturday, November 5, 2016 FALL BACK - Change your clocks!
Saturday, October 29, 2016 Prayer + Fasting
Sunday, October 23, 2016 Sunday Morning Gathering
Sunday, October 16, 2016 Water Baptism Class
Sunday, October 9, 2016 Thanksgiving Sunday
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Sample Event 3
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Sample Event 2
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 Sample Event 1